Reference manual

It appears you don't have a PDF plugin for this browser. You can click here to download the reference manual.

install.packages("OlinkAnalyze")

3.8.2 by Kathleen Nevola, 22 days ago


https://olink.com/ https://github.com/Olink-Proteomics/OlinkRPackage


Browse source code at https://github.com/cran/OlinkAnalyze


Authors: Kathleen Nevola [aut, cre] , kathy-nevola) , Marianne Sandin [aut] , marisand) , Jamey Guess [aut] , jrguess) , Simon Forsberg [aut] , simfor) , Christoffer Cambronero [aut] (Orbmac) , Pascal Pucholt [aut] , AskPascal) , Boxi Zhang [aut] , boxizhang) , Masoumeh Sheikhi [aut] (MasoumehSheikhi) , Klev Diamanti [aut] , klevdiamanti) , Amrita Kar [aut] (amrita-kar) , Lei Conze [aut] (leiliuC) , Kristyn Chin [aut] (kristynchin-olink) , Kristian Hodén [ctb] , kristianHoden) , Per Eriksson [ctb] , b_watcher) , Nicola Moloney [ctb] , Britta Lötstedt [ctb] , Emmett Sprecher [ctb] , Jessica Barbagallo [ctb] (jbarbagallo) , Olof Mansson [ctr] (olofmansson) , Ola Caster [ctb] (OlaCaster) , Danai Topouza [ctb] (dtopouza , , Olink [cph, fnd]


Documentation:   PDF Manual  


AGPL (>= 3) license


Imports broom, car, dplyr, emmeans, forcats, generics, ggplot2, ggpubr, ggrepel, grDevices, grid, lme4, lmerTest, magrittr, methods, readxl, rlang, rstatix, stats, stringr, tibble, tidyr, tidyselect, tools, utils, zip

Suggests arrow, clusterProfiler, extrafont, FSA, ggplotify, here, kableExtra, knitr, markdown, msigdbr, openssl, ordinal, pheatmap, rmarkdown, scales, systemfonts, testthat, umap, vdiffr


See at CRAN