Reference manual

It appears you don't have a PDF plugin for this browser. You can click here to download the reference manual.


1.1.0 by Seung W. Choi, 2 years ago

Report a bug at

Browse source code at

Authors: Seung W. Choi [aut, cre] , Sangdon Lim [aut] , Luping Niu [aut] , Sooyong Lee [aut] , M. Christina Schneider [ctb] , Jay Lee [ctb] , Garron Gianopulos [ctb]

Documentation:   PDF Manual  

GPL (>= 2) license

Imports TestDesign, readxl, methods, MASS, diagram

Suggests testthat, rmarkdown, knitr, kableExtra

See at CRAN